June 2017 tarotscopes: Love

photo 2

Air signs (Libra, Gemini, Aquarius) have the six of wands for love this month. They are experiencing some type of victory & could be feeling proud. Some may be trying to catch someone’s eye & it could be difficult because there’s competition around. Many people may be fighting for air signs, too.

Earth signs (Taurus, Capricorn, Virgo) have temperance for love this month. Temperance represents balance and healing & they want to experience peace and stillness in their partnerships. Earth signs are focusing on creating more ways to build harmony, heal wounds & silence chaos.

Water signs (Pisces, Scorpio, Cancer) have the 9 of pentacles for love this month. This represents slowing down and enjoying a more simplistic way of being. Water signs are taking their time, laying back & appreciating what they have. They could be single and spending time alone.

Fire signs (Aries, Sagittarius, Leo) have the death card for love this month. This represents a transformative and deep time for them. Something is coming to an end and fire signs are leaving behind old ways. This can be how they interact with lovers & even what they fall for.

For only $5, you can purchase a detailed, personal reading from me on fiverr!Ā (aceofkiki)


One thought on “June 2017 tarotscopes: Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s